Skip to content

Identify threats before they cause damage Hacknowledge monitoring services for your public authority

Cyber attacks are not science fiction, but a real threat to public authorities. Every week, Swiss companies of all sizes and in all sectors are the target of over 700 attacks, which can have serious consequences – from business interruptions to digital extortion via ransomware.

It is often difficult to completely prevent attacks but the damage can be limited, especially if you react quickly. With the monitoring services from Hacknowledge, our cybersecurity specialist, you can ensure that potential threats to your IT systems are detected and reported as quickly as possible to guarantee that your business activities are not interrupted.

The benefits for you with Hacknowledge

2322

Seamless

Our experts monitor your infrastructure 24/7 using our advanced VISION Cyber ManagementTM technology.
2172

Action-oriented

The reports are practical and help you to focus on the relevant incidents.
2381

Swiss made, Swiss based

All data is stored and analysed entirely in Switzerland.
2359

Recognized

Hacknowledge is ISO 27001-certified (without exclusion) and fully GDPR-compliant.

2158

Transparent

You have and will maintain complete control over your data.
2375

Comprehensive

Cybersecurity requires a holistic approach. We provide a full range of cybersecurity services, from pentests to employee training.
2105

Neutral

As we are purely a service provider, we are not tied to specific software or technology manufacturers.

Monitor. Detect. Respond. Hacknowledge in your public authority

Detect and avert threats How Hacknowledge protects your public authority

Hacknowledge provides you with comprehensive security monitoring of your infrastructure, supported by state-of-the-art technology and experienced professionals. The best thing about it is that there is no need for high investment costs or lengthy new hire processes. The cybersecurity specialist focuses on the most significant incidents by filtering log data for false positives and considering jointly defined use cases. If they sound the alarm, there’s a good reason! The Hacknowledge team responds immediately and helps you take appropriate action.

Hacknowledge services
Hacknowledge services

Detect and avert threats How Hacknowledge protects your public authority

Hacknowledge provides you with comprehensive security monitoring of your infrastructure, supported by state-of-the-art technology and experienced professionals. The best thing about it is that there is no need for high investment costs or lengthy new hire processes. The cybersecurity specialist focuses on the most significant incidents by filtering log data for false positives and considering jointly defined use cases. If they sound the alarm, there’s a good reason! The Hacknowledge team responds immediately and helps you take appropriate action.

Security and Event Management in action

Effective security monitoring for public authorities Hacknowledge’s SOC and SIEM

With a managed security operations center (SOC) combined with security information and event management (SIEM), Hacknowledge provides public authorities with the solutions needed for effective security monitoring of their existing IT infrastructure. These solutions are ready to be implemented quickly, are extremely flexible and can be adapted to your individual requirements. 

 

And most importantly, your data remains in Switzerland.

More information

Are you interested in Hacknowledge?

We’d be happy to send you more information about the options, applications and customer experiences via e-mail.

E-Government contact We would be happy to help you.

  • 1001

    Write to us

    Send us your query
  • 2090

    Blog

    Stay up to date

  • 8005

    Swiss Post on LinkedIn

    Visit us on LinkedIn
  • 3138

    Our address

    Post CH Communication Ltd
    E-Government
    Wankdorfallee 4
    3030 Bern

Skip to content

Bedrohungen erkennen, bevor sie Schaden anrichten Monitoring Services von Hacknowledge für Ihre Behörde

Cyberangriffe sind keine Science Fiction, sondern eine reale Bedrohung auch für Behörden. Jede Woche sind Schweizer Unternehmen Ziel von über 700 Angriffen, unabhängig von ihrer Grösse oder Branche. Diese Angriffe können schwerwiegende Auswirkungen haben – von Betriebsunterbrechungen bis hin zu digitalen Lösegelderpressungen durch «Ransomware».

Angriffe komplett zu verhindern, ist oft schwierig, aber der Schaden lässt sich begrenzen – insbesondere, wenn man schnell reagiert. Mit den Monitoring Services von Hacknowledge, unserer Spezialistin für Cybersicherheit, können Sie sicherstellen, dass potenzielle Bedrohungen für Ihre IT-Systeme in kürzester Zeit erkannt und gemeldet werden. Damit Sie aktiv werden können.

Ihre Vorteile mit Hacknowledge

2322

Lückenlos

Unsere Expertinnen und Experten überwachen Ihre Infrastruktur rund um die Uhr, 7 Tage die Woche, mithilfe unserer fortschrittlichen VISION Cyber ManagementTM-Technologie.
2172

Handlungs­orientiert

Die Berichte sind praxisorientiert und helfen Ihnen, sich auf die relevanten Vorfälle zu konzentrieren.
2381

Swiss made, Swiss based

Alle Daten werden zu 100 Prozent in der Schweiz gespeichert und ausgewertet.
2359

Anerkannt

Hacknowledge ist ISO-27001-zertifiziert (ohne Ausschluss) und komplett DSGVO-konform.

2158

Transparent

Sie haben und behalten immer die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Daten.
2375

Umfassend

Cybersicherheit muss ganzheitlich gedacht werden. Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Palette von Cybersicherheitsdiensten, angefangen von Pentests bis hin zur Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden.
2105

Neutral

Als reiner Serviceanbieter sind wir nicht an Software- oder Technologiehersteller gebunden.

Überwachen. Erkennen. Reagieren. Hacknowledge in Ihrer Behörde

Realistische Bedrohungen erfordern schnelle Reaktion Wie Hacknowledge Ihre Behörde schützt

Sie erhalten von Hacknowledge eine umfassende Sicherheitsüberwachung Ihrer Infrastruktur, unterstützt durch führende Technologie und erfahrene Fachleute. Das Beste daran: Es sind keine hohen Investitionskosten oder langwierigen Neueinstellungen erforderlich. Die Cybersicherheitsspezialistin konzentriert sich auf die wesentlichen Vorfälle, indem Log-Daten nach falsch-positiven Ereignissen gefiltert und gemeinsam definierte Use Cases berücksichtigt werden. Wenn sie Alarm schlägt, dann aus gutem Grund! Das Team von Hacknowledge reagiert sofort und hilft Ihnen dabei, angemessen zu handeln. 

Cybersecurity Services
Cybersecurity Services

Realistische Bedrohungen erfordern schnelle Reaktion Wie Hacknowledge Ihre Behörde schützt

Sie erhalten von Hacknowledge eine umfassende Sicherheitsüberwachung Ihrer Infrastruktur, unterstützt durch führende Technologie und erfahrene Fachleute. Das Beste daran: Es sind keine hohen Investitionskosten oder langwierigen Neueinstellungen erforderlich. Die Cybersicherheitsspezialistin konzentriert sich auf die wesentlichen Vorfälle, indem Log-Daten nach falsch-positiven Ereignissen gefiltert und gemeinsam definierte Use Cases berücksichtigt werden. Wenn sie Alarm schlägt, dann aus gutem Grund! Das Team von Hacknowledge reagiert sofort und hilft Ihnen dabei, angemessen zu handeln. 

Security und Event Management im Einsatz

Effektives Sicherheitsmonitoring für Behörden SOC und SIEM von Hacknowledge

Mit einem gemanagten Sicherheitsoperationszentrum (SOC) in Kombination mit einem Sicherheitsinformations- und Ereignismanagement (SIEM) bietet Hacknowledge Behörden die erforderlichen Lösungen für eine effektive Sicherheitsüberwachung ihrer vorhandenen IT-Infrastruktur. Diese Lösungen sind schnell einsatzbereit, äusserst flexibel und können an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen angepasst werden.

Und das Wichtigste: Ihre Daten bleiben in der Schweiz.

Weitere Informationen

Hat Hacknowledge Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Mehr zu den Möglichkeiten, Anwendungen und Kundenerfahrungen senden wir Ihnen gerne per E-Mail zu.

Kontakt E-Government Wir beraten Sie gerne.